Phone bills :)

Publié le par JuBy

Since we are together, By and I have experienced almost all means of communication :) ... emails, sms, chats through MSN, Google Talk, Yahoo Messenger, use of webcam, sending of packages and postcards, and of course phone calls.

Being resident in France but working in Luxembourg, it is not very practical to phone to China and to get or send sms. For instance, when I am in Luxembourg, I can only send sms to By but I can't get sms from her (Luxembourg has only a simple way agreement with China !). Moreover, I am always roaming, which puts the price of 1 minute of call at 1.8 EUR !! No need to tell you that I totally exploded my phone bills recently, the record being for the month of december : 870 EUR !!

Hopefully, since I live in France again, I can use some special cards to phone to China, which cost 20 Euro for 2 hours of phone calls. But I can use it only when I am in France ...

Really, it's not practical to keep closely in touch, and I am looking forward so much to By being finally in France ;-)

Ju

Publié dans By & Ju

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article