Birthday & gift

Publié le par JuBy

Now in 1H15 minutes, it will be my brithday !

This article is classified under "jeunesse" cathegory, although it could be already be in a "vieillesse" cathegory hehehehe :)

Indeed, i'll be 29, and thus i'll begin my 30th year on this earth ! Seems very old, nope? When I was a kid looking at "young" people aged 30, I was really thinking that it is a very advanced age hehehehe :)

Now that i'm almost 30, I think I still have all my life ahead, so many things to live, to experience, to discover, so many love to give and to get ... a family to found ... And even if i'm getting older, for me the most important thing is to stay young in my head !

Ju

P.S. 1 As I was born on a friday 13 january, following western superstition, I must be very lucky and happy in my life ... Indeed, although some difficulties and challenges to face, I am lucky and very happy :) (thx By)

P.S. 2 Tonight I get my first and more important birthday gift, directly arriving from Shanghai ! A superbe sweater ... I love it a lot, it fits me perfectly. I love the shape, the style, the colour ... By has really good tastes heheheh ;-) Here are some pics about it. (thx again By, my love :*)

Ju 

Publié dans Jeunesse & Famille

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article